Skip navigation

Hello Friends and Slags,

Today I was enjoying a lovely fall Saturday in my little corner of the hater universe.  I figured I’d finally get around to finding that goat so I could try out the Miranda Kerr diet like I’ve been meaning to, so I grabbed a bucket, went down to my local petting zoo and chased a goat around for the better part of the morning.  When I finally caught up to him and asked to see his organic certification he looked a little uncomfortable, and explained that he submitted the application and was waiting for the final audit, so technically he wasn’t organic.

Just then my excellent friend Sighs4L tweeted me that she needed a laugh today.  Unfortunatley, my laptop has been out of commission for a bit, but since I love her so I went to the libraray, and here I sit with the rest of the savages with no internet access.  I only have 50 minutes before my allotted time is up and the library police come and drag me out, so I couldn’t really write a whole post.  Instead I linked up a couple of my old bodice rippers and threw in one of my favorite posts from Blogsworth.

(As an aside Anners, I must tell you that sometimes I think about Miranda Kerr walking down the Victoria’s Secret runway at the most inappropriate times, like when I’m driving down icy, deer infested roads at night.  So if I end up in a ditch one day you’ll know why.)

I was going to link up a pic of nekkid Whorely, but since everyone in my neighborhood as already seen my ass cheeks on this public computer I think I’ll leave it at this.  Enjoy, Sighs!

http://www.wandarizzuto.com/?p=42

http://www.wandarizzuto.com/?p=60

http://kateblogsworth.wordpress.com/2008/11/16/the-dingho-got-stood-up-again/

4 Comments

  1. ten out of ten for trying to catch a goat wanda – i hear they are difficult buggers to pin down…

    • Anners the Sea Hag
    • Posted November 22, 2010 at 3:25 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Yay! Wanda linked the Bodice Rippers! 🙂

    And please try not to think about that four-legged scoundrel you’re driving in dangerous conditions!

    … Hope Sighs is feeling better 🙂

  2. “OB: Right love, Bob’s yer uncle, wot!”

    That made me laugh and then it got better!

    You are an angel, Wanda. A REAL angel, not like..well, you know.

  3. BEEN MEANING TO CHECK OUT YA WEBSITE FROM THE FIRST TIME I CAME ACCROSS THE SITE IN A LOCAL MAGAZINE BOUT 3 YEARS AGO AND BOY AM I SAD N GLAD. SAD THAT I ONLY CHECKED YA SITE NOW AND GLAD BECAUSE YA BLOGS ARE DA BOMB. GO WANDA!


Leave a Reply

