Skip navigation

I kinda feel like bawling.

11 Comments

  1. I can’t watch it. I’ve held it together all day today, listening to sick jokes that people think are funny, but they’re not. And you know what finally got me? The MJ Special on the telly tonight finished with him singing Ben. It’s just all too much.

    Sleep well, Michael.

  2. I truly am devastated by his untimely death. There will never ever be another, no matter how hard some may try. R.I.P. Michael.

  3. I grew up with MJ and yesterday I couldn’t watch the funeral. I don’t feel that he died, he’ll live forever as long as I listen to his music.

  4. Someday when my eyes clear, I might share my story about my brief time with Michael. I will miss him.

  5. It’s really sad when a star like him go away and a little piece of you is going with him. Such a voice, such a dancing, such a person, we will never find again 😦 RIP Michael!

  6. Word.

  7. Michael Jackson is one of the greatest singer in our time. He is really the King of Pop and we would really miss this great person,

  8. I really miss Michael Jackson. He is truly the greatest pop singer of the century. Farewell king of pop..

  9. there is no doubt that Michael Jackson is the best ever pop music artist of the Centruy*,`

  10. i will really miss the King of Pop. michael jackson is truly the best pop artist in this lifetime.:;’

  11. oh im just so sad that the King of Pop is already dead:;*


Leave a Reply

