Skip navigation

I guess you figured that out already.  What can I say?  This fandom is dead, dead as a doornail.  I’m sorry to disappoint you all.  I especially feel a sense of responsibility to the slags at the Wanda Rizzuto Fan Club for not giving them any wank fodder.  I hear they’re all foaming at the mouth for something to bitch about.  Sorry, hobags.

Well, no sense in all of us dying of boredom, eh?  I thought I’d give you all a special, however recycled, treat.  Here are some blastes from the pastes.  Enjoy!

 

A Bodice Ripper Featuring Orlando Bloom (Take 1)

A Bodice Ripper Featuring Orlando Bloom (Take 2)

Aw, She Fell In The Fish Bowl!

Ask Miranda Kerr

Exclusive Interview With Miranda Kerr

 

14 Comments

  1. Your fan club must be pissed especially since their last post was to mock me and what I believe.

    I love all those posts you just put up.

  2. Say what? What beliefs? What did they say?

  3. Check your email.

  4. Ho down, hobags!

    I’m loving the oldies but goodies, Wanda

  5. Yeah, it’s dead all right.

    Love the tag line, Wanda.

  6. Well, I’m still anxiously waiting for the day one of those LJ bitches comes over here to tell me something.

    (But I suspect you’ve already had a few visits Anners.)

  7. ah wanda, i didn’t realise you had a fanclub – how special, one of the blogs i post on has a similar fan club, but they don’t seem to be very keen in breaking out of their secure environment…..

    you’re right the fandumb is a dead as a doornail – nice work whorley!!

  8. I love all of your blog entries Wanda. You make this fandom more fun. Along with the other blogs that discuss OB.

    • Anners the Sea Hag
    • Posted April 18, 2009 at 10:52 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    I implore you to pretty please with a cherry on top to publish your evil dingo story.

    Thanks.

  9. Pleeeeeease Wanda? Pleeeeeeeeease??

  10. OK, OK. Let me just tweak it a little, K?

  11. Yippeee… don’t tweak the mean parts. 🙂

  12. Yaaaayyyy! Are you gonna kill her off?? I’m so excited!

  13. ah you know wanda, i happened back over to your fanclub – i waded dutifully through the wank…. LOL

    and I was rewarded 🙂

    They all seem to be discussing the fact that THEY are the best fans of Orlando….LMAO

    damn it, and there was i thinking that Delphi was going to get that prize


Leave a Reply

