Skip navigation

I guess I’ve been slacking.  Someone named Dingo Bytch came by and left this comment:

“Pohst sumtheeng gnu allreddy!”

I wonder who that was.

Perhaps Dingo Bytch should read my tagline.  Hello?  Sad and tired?  What can I say, the fandom is in terrible distress these days.  If it gets any worse I’ll have to change my fake name and leave the house with a paper bag over my head.

Yep, things are bad.  How bad?  Glad you asked.  Things are so bad in this fandom that a bunch of tired old humorless slags have actually started a blog on LiveJournal or some shit looking for “wank”.  More specifically, they set up the site to talk cocky about the so-called haters in the fandom.  Guess who they’ve been talking about?  Me, that’s who!  Can you believe that shit?  And probably Dingo Bytch too, if I had to guess.

So to recap, a bunch of losers have set up a website to wank on people for wanking on a fake celebrity couple.  That makes a lot of sense, doesn’t it?  You know what I think?  I think if someone is going to get her panties in a bunch over a couple of hecklers like me, Blogsworth, Inanity and Blogspew, then maybe she isn’t cut out for show business.  I guess it’s a good thing she’s just a pretend celebrity and not a real one, because if a bunch of rank amatuers like us can get her this upset just imagind what David Letterman would do to her.

You know what else I think is funny?  I think it’s funny that people are too dense to know that I’m just taking advantage of a golden opportunity to sharpen my satire skills.  It’s also worth a few yucks to consider that talking about (wannabe) public figures is one thing, but talking about other people in the fandom is something else altogether, which is why, ironically, I’m one of the few people around here who never talked cocky about a certain Proud Orlando’s Fan, because I just don’t think it’s right even though she might have called me a troll once.  But whatever, who cares.  I just think that some bitches should really get over themselves and if they have something to say to me then say it in an open forum where I can answer them.  But I don’t want anyone to get the idea that I’m pissed about it or anything.  At first I was a little I guess, but then I checked my blog stats and I got over it.  Thanks for the clicks, hobags.

(Incidentally, on Keith Olbermann they’re talking about the Obama/monkey political cartoon that came up in the NY Post today.  Kinda reminds me of that remark “someone” made about me having the face of a monkey and going back to Africa on JJ recently.  Maybe I should have gotten angrier about that.  What can I say, I guess I just don’t care.  I’ll let her have that one.  Enjoy your freebie, bitch.)

So there you go Dingo Bytch.  Thank you for prodding me, sometimes I need to get this stuff off my chest. Now let’s never speak of it again.

21 Comments

  1. Hallelujah.

  2. where did dingo bytch leave this comment?

  3. Ickypoo: Dingo Bytch left the comment in Wanda’s last entry (it’s at the very bottom)

  4. Good post wanda…. one thing though I don’t orlandHo is being proud at the moment…. or do you think thats a grammatical error…..

  5. Frankly if I could muster enough care factor I’d create a LJ account so I could leave some comments on the site. They must have been so bored to set up the website. Apparently shipping the dingo and the showmance hasn’t provided enough excitement. Go figure!

    I’m sure bagging us out will be a thrill a minute! Maybe I’ll finish off the Whorelando phiction so those on the cabbage’s payroll can have something else to hate on us about.

    I’m honestly a bit surprised that the dingo would have the know how to set up a LJ blog, though.

  6. Hmm… Some people have no sense of humor at all.

  7. Please Joders finish that Whorelando phiction.

    Some people, ie dingho shippers, need a life.

  8. Joders, I don’t think you can leave comments there.

  9. Since when did the shippers decide you were the one to mess with? And how come they don’t have the balls to come to my page and fark with me? I’m jealous, jealous, jealous!

    Who still cuts and pastes anymore? Flash video is the new frontier of wankdom, bytches!

  10. There’s plenty of wank to go around Akeelers. Don’t be greedy.

  11. Aw, alright. 😦

    • Anners the Sea Hag
    • Posted February 21, 2009 at 6:26 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Psssst… Wanda check your email.

  12. Онлайн трансляции популярных телеканалов из различных стран http://sharlet.ru/ . Зрительский рейтинг. Выбор канала по языку и рубрике.

  13. http://bosofta.ru/ – Скачать лучшие киноновинки, музыкальные альбомы, софт и многое другое совершенно бесплатно и без регистрации.

  14. http://www.4djsonlineshop.com/ – Download Progressive House, Club, Techno, House, Electro House, Tech House, Minimal Techno.

  15. http://twillworld.com/ это браузерная космическая стратегия. Начав на пустой планете, постройте развитую экономическую, научную и военную межпланетную инфраструктуру

  16. Hello Thank u for a very fresh idea. I am wondering why i have never though of this as well. I will definately try to use your blog for getting some more fresh info!

    Thanks!
    Aaron Johns
    here’s my site too

  17. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a fantastic job with this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

  18. Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome blog!

  19. Most Facebook users are teenagers who do not have a
    lot of money to spend. The following are four prime reasons why you should be using Pinterest,
    including examples of practical applications:.
    For example, if your food business is dedicated to
    gourmet party appetizers your bio might be as simple as “Gourmet appetizers delivered right to your door.


Leave a Reply

