Skip navigation

If you slags haven’t yet found Kate Bosworth, you are so missing out.

No, not that Kate Bosworth.  This one.

I was reading her blog the other day and she was talking about how no one leaves comments.  I tried to leave a comment but I had to be her Live Journal friend and I’m too lazy to send her a request.  Or to set up a Live Journal account.

Anyway, if you’re out there reading this Ms. Evil Genius, I bow to your greatness.  Have your people call my people, you can guest blog or something.

(Oh, and please dig my new tagline.  Mr. Rizzuto…I’ve been watching Haven….)

4 Comments

  1. She is brilliant! She’s on my friend’s list. Come on sign up at LJ!

    • Anners Scribonia Caesar
    • Posted January 6, 2009 at 3:57 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    I heart the evil genius. She won’t let anybody leave comments so why the hellio is she saying peeps don’t leave comments? I would love to leave her a comment and tell her that she is my idol (after you and Joders and various others, of course).

    * HHAHAHHA @ your new tagline. It’s the greatest thing ever.

  2. I luuuuurve the evil genius. I’d comment if I didn’t have to sign up at LJ.

    Thank you Anners. That was very kind of you to idolise Wanda and myself (and others) ahead of the evil genius.

  3. Maybe she’ll come by and say hello. Hey Pegs! Tell her to come by and say hello!


Leave a Reply

