Skip navigation

Well, it’s a good thing I logged into the internets today otherwise I wouldn’t have known what today is.  Yes friends, it’s everyone’s favorite slag’s birfday!  Be sure to wish her a happy happy, K?

In honor of Anners being the wittiest and most excellent (Gunneduh) hobag around, I’ve snagged a few pictures of her favorite menfolk.  Behold…

Alan Ginsburg (I’m pretty sure she likes him….):

Photobucket

The Lizard King himself (Mr. Rizzuto likes him too):

Photobucket

One of our shared boyfriends: 

Photobucket

That’s all. Oh wait, I almost forgot:

Photobucket

(Mr. Rizzuto just pointed out how similar all of these guys look, except Alan Ginsburg. He says he’s sorry he doesn’t have long dark curly hair.)

Happy birfday slag. I’m glad Orly introduced us.

10 Comments

  1. Aw, Anners is 21? Sweet! Happy Birthday, Anners!

  2. Happy Birfday Anners!!!!!

    Aliers xoxo

  3. Happy Birthday, Anners! *hopefully* Cake?

    • Anners Scribonia Caesar
    • Posted October 4, 2008 at 5:51 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Thank you, ladies!!

    Wanda, thank you!! I came by earlier but my laptop cord fizzled out again. 😦

    hahaa, Allen Ginsberg!! Is that a leaph or a phlower in his hair? Ah, who cares; the end result is way sessual.

    I guess they do kind of look alike, huh? I have a fake boyfriend type, but in real life I’m way more flexible.

    God Bless Whorelando for introducing us, you’re a lovely pal to have. 🙂

  4. Happy Happy B-Day.

    At least Orly is good for something.

  5. I think it’s a leaph. But it doesn’t seem sessual to me, sorries.

  6. Happy birthday, unknown Anners.

  7. I had a weird moment of thinking Alan Ginsberg was Meher Baba. I gotta get out more.

    • Anners Scribonia Caesar
    • Posted October 7, 2008 at 5:51 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    🙂

  8. I think I like the bow in Ginsburg’s hair, just a little too much.

    Or, is he tossing a small pizza?


Leave a Reply

