Skip navigation

Daners sorta tagged me, via e-mail.  I might as well post my answers here.

1.  What is your middle name?  Elizabeth Anne

2.  Hair colour?  Dark brown

3.  Eye colour?  Brown

4.  Tattoos?  The letter ‘W’ with a rose.  I’m going to get a ‘Mr. Rizzuto’ tat soon though I think

5.  Star sign?  Sagittarius

6. Pets?  Two doggies

7.  What are you wearing?  Jeans, sweater

8.  What colour of underwear do you have on?  Multi-colored and flowery (I had to check)

9.  What are you listening to right now?  That 70’s Show

10.  What was the first thing you thought of when you woke  up this morning?  I wonder if Dante is big enough to make his own breakfast and find the bus stop

11.  What do you usually eat for breakfast?  Tea

12.  What did you want to be when you were younger?  Nurse

13.  What is your best childhood memory?  Apple picking with grandparents

14.  What was your favourite toy as a child?  I liked my teddy bears I guess

15.  What was the last thing you ate?  Rice

16.  What did you do last night?  Visited friends then drove home from NYC

17.  Last movie you watched?  Troy.  Hee.

18.  Last book you read?  One of the Bones books.  I’m not finished yet.

19.  Who was the last person you spoke to on the phone?  Work

 20.  What is your favourite TV show?  The Office

 21.  What is your favourite day of the year?  Thanksgiving

 22.  What is your favourite food?  Turkey and stuffing (see #21)

23.  What is your favourite alcoholic drink?  Mojito

24.  What is your favourite smell?  I like my Stella McCartney perfume

25.  What is your favourite flower?  Tiger lilly

26.  What is your favourite sport?  Baseball (go Yankees!)

27.  What is your favourite board game?  Scrabble

28.  Do you wish on stars?  No

29.  Ever been toilet papering?  No

30.  How do you like your steak?  Burned

31.  What colour is your bathroom?  Pink and white, but I’m probably going to paint it

32 . When was the last time you cried?  Don’t remember

33.  What are you afraid of?  Praying mantises

34.  Where would you like to retire to?  Hawaii?  Yeah, keep dreaming.

35.  If you were another person, would you be friends with yourself?  Of course, I’m the bomb diggidy.

36.  Winter or Summer?  Spring and Autumn (I stole that from Joders)

37.  Hugs or Kisses?  Hugs

38.  Scary movie or happy ending?  Scary movie

39.  Pepsi or Coke?  Wild Cherry Pepsi

40.  Chocolate or Vanilla?  Vanilla, unless it’s dark chocolate

Now I have this stupid song in my head:

 

14 Comments

    • Anners Scribonia Caesar
    • Posted September 23, 2008 at 5:49 pm
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    You watch Troy a lot… hee.

  1. :):):):):)

  2. Dang, that didn’t work right… Hi Sissy! 🙂

  3. I watched Etown yesterday again, am I masochistic?

  4. Hi Sissy!

    Yes you certainly are a masochist Jaded. I have yet to sit through E-town in its entirety, it’s that bad. And Lord knows I’ve tried.

  5. “I wonder if Dante is big enough to make his own breakfast and find the bus stop.”

    I feel your pain. Mine was: I wonder how much they’d hate me if I called in.

  6. The Office rocks!
    I love that you put that song up 😉
    It really gives the reader a good warm feeling 😀

  7. I’m so freaking mad about the earworm you just gave me!

  8. “Last movie I watched? Troy. Hee.”

    So you’ve unpacked the portable hand held shower then?

    You can keep the turkey Wanda, but I lurve stuffing.

    And I love ABBA! Thanks for posting the you tube!

  9. LOl i can’t sit through E town either wanda, i’ve really tried honestly and i get about half way through and just can’t go on….

    i’m glad to hear i’m not the only one….

  10. ABBA rules…

    This is so much information, it’s going to take me days to digest it all.

  11. That was fun!

  12. I lurve Troy but I turn it off after Big Boy Bana gets whacked. Hector is hawtter than Paris and Achilles combined. Hector is the only reason to watch that movie over and over. Well, Eric and then pretty Sean Bean in that skirt…..

  13. I like my Stella McCartney perfume too.

    Typho convention in Hawaii! Why does no one else share my love of tropical destinations?


Leave a Reply

