Skip navigation

How many times in a person’s life can she be tagged?  Don’t you guys already know everything about me?  Oy.

Janers didn’t leave any instructions so I just copied her questions.

What was I doing 10 years ago?

10 years ago I was about to give birth to my first, Dante (7/8/98).  I had complications so I spent the week before in the hospital.  Worst July 4th weekend ever.

 

What are 5 (non work) things on my to do list for today?

Well, since I’m leaving this job in a few weeks pretty much everything is non-work related.  But OK…eat, sleep, watch TV…is that 5 things yet?

 

What are my favorite snacks?

All of them.

 

What five things would I do if I were a billionaire?

Buy a slightly bigger house, but a brownstone in NYC, pay off debts, buy stuff for family members, travel

 

Where have I lived?

Queens, Manhattan, Baton Rouge, LA, Bridgeton, NJ, Staten Island

 

What jobs have I had?

Receptionist in a recording studio, various retail jobs, soul-crushing office work

 

Which bloggers/friends would I like to know more about?

Sorry, everyone’s been tagged already.

 

5 Comments

  1. That post must’ve taken you all night, Wanda. Various retail jobs FTW!

  2. Hey, I’m the hardest working woman in show bidness!

  3. Sorry I think I was supposed to comment leave a comment with the instructions – I just copied Jen’s questions 2.

    Office work is soul-crushing? Oh crap there goes my life.

  4. Hey, man, don’t knock office work — it ain’t retail!

    I can only imagine the culture shock of Baton Rouge after Manhattan. You must have felt like you’d wandered into an episode of Green Acres.

  5. I haven’t been tagged, but I’ve been known to hunt down and eat people who try to tag me.


Leave a Reply

