Skip navigation

An Interesting Twist

I have some more indelicate questions about Orlando’s oui oui.

Anners says it’s only 2″.  My excellent friend SadieJo pointed me to this website, where it clearly states that it is 9″.  Only Mirando knows for sure…or does she?  Why won’t she talk?

(OK, I confess.  I haven’t quite finished Part III yet and I know you’re all waiting, so you’ll just have to read this in the meantime.  Besides, you have to sign up to see the pictures on The Bulge Report and…I don’t want to.  Has anyone seen it?  Is it true what they say?  And how do you know it’s really his, is there full picture or is it just the money shot?  I’m just asking because it might be an imposter.  And in case any of you aren’t interested in Orlando there are plenty of other celebrity oui oui’s you can look at.)

16 Comments

    • Bunny Dixonjugs Is Daners' Bond Girl Name
    • Posted June 4, 2008 at 10:57 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    A celebrity oui oui website?! Why have I not been informed about this before?

    *coughcough his boyfriend would know the oui oui size cough cough*

    • Bunny Dixonjugs Is Daners' Bond Girl Name
    • Posted June 4, 2008 at 10:58 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    Wait, Russell is nicknamed the cashew?! Okay, I’m angry and do not feel bad about calling Orly gay.

  1. I love it. Oui-oui… So delicate.

    I’m starting to think Orly is a girl in sheep’s clothing.

  2. Pan, are you trying to give away the ending of the series? And I cannot take credit for oui oui, that’s all Anners.

    Daners, who asked you? I didn’t say anything about a cashew! Gawd.

    • Bunny Dixonjugs Is Daners' Bond Girl Name
    • Posted June 4, 2008 at 11:18 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    It’s on the site, yo!

  3. On IMDb we were discussing height, and I offered to check if he really is 5’11, because I am… I just need his address… 🙂 but now I am more interested in other measurements too! Don’t let my hubby know! LOL!

  4. Daners I read that vitriol you tried to disguise as a cough and I am immensely troubled by you.

  5. There’s a site called the Bulge Report?

    Why wasn’t I informed of this earlier?

    Doesn’t look like I’m gonna get much work done tonight…

  6. You’re sugesting I go look at penises?

  7. While I’m not enthusiastic about a site dedicated to bodily organs of any sort, I was intrigued by Pan’s sentence:

    “A girl in sheep’s clothing”

    That’s the sort of desperate move that fits into a trashy novel about a girl in love with someone who prefers sheep.

    Normally, it’s standard to state repulsion to the concept with such remarks as “that gives me the willies”…

    And that doesn’t work safely here.
    I am amused by the way the words are shifted.

  8. A very interesting theory SD. About the sheep I mean.

    Johnno? Yes.

  9. OK, seriously, has anyone been to the site? There’s a discussion board and there’s even a Bulge Research Institute.

    Anyone? I’m not paying $9.95….

  10. I demand the final installment of this tripartite series. Like pronto. And there best be tons of sessy pictures.

  11. O! The pressure!

    (OK, later today.)

  12. Wow. Thanks.

  13. might as i find out if you like trying to play on-line indie video gaming on your computer technique, if you undertake reveal a lot more all-around a pastime the latest get involved in lots. it is identified as minecraft and it is a great game used only for mates you possibly can produce and all of our tempt in the earth


Leave a Reply

