Skip navigation

My excellent friend Wenderina tagged me.  Just in the nick of time because there’s tumbleweed rolling through the blogosphere again, or so it would seem.

Here are the rules:

Go back through your archives and post the links to your five favorite blog posts that you’ve written.

Link one must be about family:

Communication Breakdown

Link two must be about friends:

Some Random Stuff (Sorry, it’s the only one I got)

Link three must be about yourself:

What A Drag It Is Getting Old

Link four must be about something you love:

Puppy Rizzuto

Link five can be about anything you choose:

Put Your Junk In The Box

Post your five links and then tag five (or more) other people. At least two of the people you tag must be newer acquaintances so that you get to know each other better.

I tag:

Sissy (a.k.a. The Little Fluffy Cat)

Quill Gordon

Tigereye

Corina

Joders

In other news, I’m be a regular contributor on Blogcritics.  I’ll be posting about once a week, check me out.

10 Comments

  1. Gee, thanks. I’ll get on it later.

  2. Oh, bloody hell! Now I have to figure out how to link past posts. I’m gonna need 2 weeks to do this! Thanks Wanda, you’re a real mate!

  3. Yer welcome!

  4. Jodie, it’s no problem–bring the past post up, copy the url, and do the regular linker thing. You’ll have to back out the stuff that’s already in the box.

    Sissy, thanks for taking care of my monday post for me–did you forget I moved? 😀 just take “wordpress” out of the address.

  5. D’oh!

  6. OK, I fixed it. Sorry about that!

  7. Okay, I’ll play. But not today. Today I worship. I worship wood heat, sofas, comfortable blankets and large televisions.

    xoxoxo,
    Quill

  8. Starting Tuesday, I’m on it — today is already gone, and besides, I need a day to learn how to make a link without breaking the entire internet.

  9. Aw, heck, even I can make a link, if it’s in a post. Don’t want to remember how to do it in a comment box, though, so everyone will just have to follow the link in my name to see what I did with this.

    And, yes, a whole afternoon in the church of comfiness and warmth was just what I needed. Might have over did it with the sacrements, though.

  10. I finally got my act together and did my tagged post. Thanks again Wanda. Mate.


Leave a Reply

