Skip navigation

Stevo tagged me.  Thanks a million Stevo. 

  1. My name isn’t really Wanda Rizzuto.
  2. I lived in New York City most of my life, but I lived in Baton Rouge, La. for a few lost years.
  3. I’m overeducated and voluntarily underemployed.
  4. I don’t like eggs.
  5. I got married during my lost years in Baton Rouge.  (Sorry Mr. Rizzuto!)
  6. Mr. Rizzuto is not from Baton Rouge.  I married a Jersey boy.
  7. I’m not colorblind, but I passed on my colorblind genes to my poor unsuspecting son. 

The Rules

1. Link to the person’s blog who tagged you.
2. Post these rules on your blog.
3. List seven random and/or weird facts about yourself.
4. Tag seven random [?] people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs.
5. Let each person know that they have been tagged by posting on comment on their blog.

I won’t be tagging anyone because I think everyone I know has been tagged already, and I fear alienating the un-tagged.  So go tag yourself.

6 Comments

  1. Why did you decide on ‘Wanda Rizzuto’? 🙂

  2. Kind of went the long way around to find Mr. Rizzuto!

  3. You got married during your lost years in Baton Rouge. I got married during my lost years on Earth. See, we have something in common!

  4. >>I’m overeducated and voluntarily underemployed.

    Beautiful.

    How can you not like eggs? Sacrilege!

  5. Anners, it’s kinda similar to my real name.

    Shawn, he followed me to B.R. I’m irresistable to men.

  6. Good Lord, I can’t even get John to follow me to Clemson.
    I bet “mayno” becomes part of the family lore, like “binkie” is for some kids who had security blankets. You’ll be serving maynos at dinner the rest of your life…


Leave a Reply

